Uncategorized

I’m putting this on my blog. Day 6.

I threatened to put everything on my blog tonight, but I can’t remember any of what everything was. Oh well.

I had pink chicken when I went out to eat tonight. I don’ t think I’m going to eat chicken again for a long time.

I officially hate the 8-5 shift on Saturdays. Jesus. I was starving. I bought some Luna bars and a big ol’ thing of Smartwater to get me through the day. They came in handy. Oatmeal from Starbucks for breakfast = win. Overall today, I did well, even if I ate dessert. 🙂

I seriously love sbux oatmeal.

I bought Women Food and God today. $16. Ridiculous. I bought it anyway, since it’s the cool thing to do. I’m making more of my ridic cinnamon rolls tomorrow so maybe I’ll get some reading in while waiting for the dough to rise.

My little sister is seriously the funniest person I know (besides myself). We’re having the best day. I’m writing this while waiting for her hair to bleach so we can put purple in it. It’s getting pretty light but I keep telling her to give it five minutes. Mostly so I can finish blogging. I hope her hair doesn’t fall out. That’d be bad. I’m probably putting purple or blue in mine tonight. It’s been awhile.

I haven’t worked out today. I still can’t make myself do it. The only thing that hurts anymore is my wrist, but I’m still antsy about hurting myself again. I felt like my chest was ripping in half last time I did anything strenuous. I think I bruised my heart. I also have lupus and meningitis. I’m too much of a hypochondriac to function. Really.

See you tomorrow, blogworld. I’m hoping to either play Just Dance 2 for awhile or make myself go on a walk before church. We’ll see.

7 thoughts on “I’m putting this on my blog. Day 6.

  1. Put your shoes on. I find that helps me get my booty moving. of course I’m the one walked 5k this morning, lol.

    Hows Just Dance? I was thinking about getting it.

    Btw, if you have a Wii, i’d recommend EA Sports active 🙂

  2. I’m guessing your pink chicken was undercooked and not Tandoori chicken (which we call pink chicken for my kids). Yuk! I ❤ starbucks oatmeal too. Its just instant (shh!) but somehow its better.

  3. I really need to get a notebook. I always have these thoughts that “I’m putting this crap on my blog!” But I forget…and type nonsense instead.

    I must get Just Dance 2! Everybody and their dog is raving about it. I’m ready for a bit more Wii fun instead of squatting and lunges and kickups with EA Sports Active…although I kind of want to get the new one with the funky monitor though.

    Your hypochondria sounds a bit like my husband…he was working out with me for 5 minutes and then he screamed about his thigh and was convinced he needed a doctor until he decided it was time to visit the refrigerator. And then his eye was red this morning and he was sure he had some disease and wanted me to Google it.

    Well anyways, hope you get some movement in besides dying your hair! (Which I’ll want to see! I would love to do a bit of flashy color and get strange looks from the old geezers at work.)

Leave a reply:

