Uncategorized

I’m a big kid now. Day 12.

I've been through this before.

I finally qualify for insurance! yay! Granted, it’ll take up the whole $60 I have left from each paycheck, but at least I can go to the doctor if I need it.

I’m watching House for the first time in over a year. I think I have to turn it. It’s giving me anxiety. I think I have a million melanomas now. It all makes sense.

I just ate a crapload of buttery, cheesy wonderful at Red Lobster. Then I came straight home and did 30DS. I’m a masochist. And I called Jillian a See You Next Tuesday like forty times. Nothing personal, Jill. I just hate you. And your hairy hairy hairy armpits.

Please tell me someone else noticed how hairy her armpits are (on Level 1, at least. I haven’t watched the other two.) Does she not know that it’s only okay to work out in a tank top with a Troll doll in a headlock when *I* do it? Jeeze.

Okay, it’s 8:59. Time for bed. 25 is the new 80.

2 thoughts on “I’m a big kid now. Day 12.

Leave a reply:

