Uncategorized

I had a minor heart attack. Day 27.

I’m in the hospital, but I’m still bloggin’.

I love America.

Just kidding about the hospital part. They probably wouldn’t allow me to have my laptop, anyway. And I refuse to attempt to blog using my iPad ever ever EVER again. That is the most annoying piece of technology ever and I’m glad I didn’t pay for it.

My sister, her two friends, and I went to Sonic for dinner. Yes, I know. Not good for me. Blah blah blah. It was all I had to eat today and there’s no way I ate over my calories. All is well.

Anyway.

While I’m sitting there enjoying the hell out of my chili cheese tots, my sister says, “Hey, there’s some guy creeping on you over there.” I turn my head.

CARHOP TWO INCHES FROM MY FACE AAAAH!

Minor. Heart Attack.

I screamed. He laughed. Everyone in the car laughed. I choked on a tot. Everyone kept laughing. It was brilliant. He just wanted to see if we needed napkins or anything. He promised it happens all the time. What “it” is, I’m not sure. I don’t know how many people omgfreakout when he approaches their car, but I certainly did.

People keep finding my blog by typing in “mom eating shit video” or “mommy eats my shit.” I’ve had seven searches each for these today. Sick. I’ve tried re-googling it and I can’t figure out how they get here from that. If anyone has any idea, I’d love to know.

I start my new WW ProPoints plan on Wednesday, which happens to be the first of December. Guess that means I’m doing another month of blogging, just ’cause.

One thought on “I had a minor heart attack. Day 27.

Leave a reply:

