Uncategorized

I’m done. Day 30.

That’s it.

I’m done.

I have had enough and I’m through with blogging every single day with nothing to say. I’ve annoyed every person I’m friends with on Facebook (Actually, if you can see this on Facebook, congrats! You are not in my filter!) and all of Twitter.

jay kay.

I’m just done with my 30 days of blogging thing, even though I’m going to keep on doing it. I’m just done with the first month.

I weigh in tomorrow. I get all my info about the new plan tomorrow. I’m excited, moreso for the later than the former.

Glee is on. I just wanted to get this post out of the way. I’m sure I should have done some big 30 day wrap up spectacular, but I’m not feeling it.

Tomorrow we get to see how much of a failure I was at IM KICKING MY ASS!!!!! week, ’cause it was a failure. I just made this ridiculous pan of white chocolate blondies and nearly ate them all. It was delicious. I haven’t had anything sweet to eat in days and it was a great way to break that little fast. I think I need therapy. Or insulin.

I think I’m going to need a new job soon. I’m about an inch away from flipping out on people. I can’t handle it. I’m so stressed when I’m at work. All I can do is raid the vending machine and bite my nails. My skin is a mess. My head hurts constantly. I’m sick of it.

We had Thanksgiving Dinner Remix for dinner tonight. It was bad. I think I ate my weight in stuffing. I really thought I had the whole emotional eating thing under control until things started getting worse at work. Ugh.

Okay. Glee is back on. I wish Kurt was my best friend. If I’m not married by the time I’m 40, I’m becoming Sue Sylvester. I’ve decided it and it will be so.

Leave a reply:

