Uncategorized

The one where she whines about being cold. Day 36.

I love Pompous Theist (click the picture)

I need to move somewhere warm, but not somewhere that gets obscenely hot in the summer. If anyone has suggestions, please let me know. I’m over this snow and ice bullshit.

I’m watching some movie where NPH is playing straight. It’s making me uncomfortable.

I’ve been in the habit this week of skimping on my points all day and coming home and eating whatever. Is this unreasonable? I think it’s just fine. And it means I can have a donut if I want. One and a half, even.

I’m seriously considering working out just to warm my toes up. I have no room to do anything, though. I hate living in a small house.

I’ve decided to try to find a job working as a literary agent. I have no idea how to go about doing this, but I’m going to figure it out.

Did I mention how cold I am?

Currently: 18 degrees.
High tomorrow: 27.
High Wednesday: 29.
High Thursday: 27

Fml.

Leave a reply:

