Uncategorized

OH MY GOD I MISSED A BLOG

I’m not even mad. I was out having a life for the first time in a long time. haha. I also discovered my new favorite food in the world.

I might make a real blog tonight. I may not. I just felt like updating now since I didn’t last night. I just slept until noon. I haven’t done that since graduation. and I’m wearing a flannel nightgown of my mothers. It has cats on it. I feel really awesome right now.  Especially with my going-on-four-months unshaven legs getting some air. I’m classy.

One thought on “OH MY GOD I MISSED A BLOG

Leave a reply:

