Uncategorized

First time for everything.

True story.

Today was my aunt’s (grandma’s sister in law. I guess that’s aunt, right?) 75th birthday.

They had a huge party for her tonight. I just got back from there. I haven’t eaten that much in my entire life. During the party, I did two things that I have never done before.

What were they?

I ate red pepper.

And I ate chicken over biscuit.

I think I have two new favorite foods.

Anyway.

The big family diet starts tomorrow. We were joking today that our Xmas card for next year is going to be a picture of us holding up the jeans we wore this year. The idea is that we’d be skinnier, but there’s always a chance we’ll be holding them because they’re too small to put on.

I started using MeYou Health’s challenge thinger. You should be my friend. We will conquer the world together.

I also have to go back to the dentist tomorrow morning before work. Not only is my filling too long, but I’m still having a lot of pain in my teeth. Well, in the space behind my last tooth on the left top. It feels like a headache in my gum. I don’t think it’s a wisdom tooth coming in. I hope it’s not. I’ve been told all my life that I don’t have wisdom teeth. I’m thinking maybe it’s something to do with my sinuses. Hopefully they can figure out because big girl’s had enough.

I spent twenty minutes coming up with 50 blog topics last night. Tomorrow starts writing posts that are actually about something instead of just whatever comes to mind. See you then.

Xoxo,
Gossip Girl Sierra Ann

Leave a reply:

