Uncategorized

I live in Narnia – Day 3.

I didn't get any pictures of Narnia since I was too worried about the puppy, but here's one of me sans makeup right when I first woke up this morning! yay!

One of the worst things in the world is waking up to two inches of snow covering your car when there had not been snow there the night before. Blah.

 

On the other hand, it tends to make my area look like Narnia, so I can’t be mad about that.

My goal today was to go down to the walking trail I use when it’s not freezing and take pictures of the Narnia-like state, since it goes through the woods and is overall gorgeous.

When I got down there, I saw there was a chubby little beagle puppy next to one of the posts they have up so you can’t drive on the trail.

It was snowing pretty hard. He was soaked. He was shivering. He was SO. FRIENDLY.

I was pissed. I’m still pissed. Who does that?

A family and a cop showed up before I found the number for Animal Control. The family rescues strays all the time and took him home. I want to find that asshole who left the poor thing there and punch them right in the face.

That’s all I really have. At least I updated, right?

One thought on “I live in Narnia – Day 3.

Leave a reply:

