Uncategorized

Dodging the Drive-Thru. Day 9.

Almost missed it. Goodness.

Today was good and long, but mostly good. I am ready for bed.

I went through the drive-thru at McDonalds for my sister and did not eat anything. In fact, I turned the music up real loud so that I wouldn’t smell the food. True story. I’m certifiably insane.

Surprisingly, I don’t really want McDonalds that bad. Or fast food in general. I think this is the longest I’ve ever gone in my whole life without it and we’re only coming up on 18 days. Crazy stuff, right? I wouldn’t mind some Long John Silvers + a taco. That would be choice right now.

Goodnight, moon.

Leave a reply:

