Uncategorized

100th Post Extravaganza!

Day 15.

This is my 100th post to this blog. Holy crap. I’d like to thank the Academy/those who follow me on Twitter for putting up with my nonsense for the past nine months. It’s appreciated.

I had nothing spectacular planned for my post tonight. I did celebrate, though. How did I do that, you ask?
I ate chicken fingers with a side of bacon and macaroni and cheese. At Cracker Barrel. I’m pretty sure Isaiah Mustafa was my waiter, which made everything better. The night ended with a ridiculous Walmart trip, attempting to facebook-chat-text one of my many boyfriends, and watching the Tupac biography on whatever channel this is. All done in a dress.  I know.  I couldn’t think of a better way to spend it.

Today was my featured blog day on Fitblogger. I can’t believe all of the positive comments and tweets I got today. Thanks, guys. I appreciate it. I’ll try to live up to my reputation as the Queen of Snark when I’m not watching Tupac. I may get shot.

For my 100th post, I’d like to just look at this picture from Glee and live vicariously though (my girrrrrrrlllllll) Ashley Fink.

BEST. DAY. EVER.
Leave a reply:

