Uncategorized

Day 18.


I’ve got nothing tonight. I’m really sucking at writing real blogs for this 40 day thing. At least I’m posting something , though.

One thought on “Day 18.

  1. You hit the nail on the head. I remember back in the 70’s when all the books touting the “sexual revolution” were coming out. I was sneaking a look at “What Makes A Woman GIB* ?(*Good In Bed)”. John Wayne (I know, a racist and misogynist) had the best quote “Being there!”. Made me realize early on that loving people, especially your partner/spouse/SO for who they are where they are brings a lot more joy. I kept checking back at the bookstore (long, long before Al Gore invented the internet) for them to publish, “What Makes A Man GIB?” but it never came. Probably because it would be just one word: nothing.

Leave a reply:

