Uncategorized

I’m dying. And crazy.

Day 20.

My hypochondria is driving me crazy.

YOU DONT KNOW HOW I LIVE

I woke up with a very itchy rash all over my face this morning, the same as I had when I went to the beach last year (except that was head-to-toe).

I just spent the past 45 minutes trying to Google a diagnosis.

It’s definitely Lupus. I’m sure of it.

It could also definitely be Shingles, Measles, or an allergic reaction to something in my bed. It started out on the cheek that was on my pillow when I woke up.

It could also be from using ProActive moisturizer. That happened not to long ago.

Also, it could be congestive heart failure, liver failure, and/or kidney failure.

This may be my new favorite Tumblr:

Heath Advice from a Uninsured Hypochondriac.

Favorite quote?
“Gluten allergy is very prevalent in white, middle to upper class America, especially in females with too much time on their hands.”

I NOW HAVE A GLUTEN ALLERGY TOO!

Oh my god. I bet I do.

Worst day ever.

This is how my mind works. I wouldn’t wish it on anyone.

(P.S. It really is probably an allergy. I’m allergic to the world, but not to gluten.)

2 thoughts on “I’m dying. And crazy.

  1. Okay, so I just about peed my pants laughing at you! That’s hysterical! Pretty sure you are NOT dying… And that you probably have an allergy. However, it could be poison ivy. (I googled it for you.:)

    All giggling aside, feel better!

    Sarah
    TheWeatheredWord.blogspot.com

Leave a reply:

