Uncategorized

I lost my phone to the lake beneath the Batman ride.

na na na na.

 

My parents are in Atlantic City until tomorrow night, which leaves me to get my sister to work at 6 a.m.

I am too tired to blog. This morning was rough.  I’m glad it’s only two days, but, damn. I can’t even.

I sing this song at the top of my lungs the whole way home from dropping her off just to stay awake. It’s better than swerving off the road and into a family of deer. Which almost happened today. Bad stuff.

This is still one of my all-time favorite videos.

My mom’s instructions were to bring me home something super gawdy and Jersey-Shore-ish, even though they’re not near Seaside Heights. I’m hoping for a pair of Pauly D booty shorts.

Goodnight.

Leave a reply:

