Uncategorized

The cure for strep throat.

I found it.

Here it is:

Owl brains.

Really.

I thought I had strep this morning. I had a nice little cup of owl brains/stroonnnnggggg black tea and felt a million times better. Winning.

Then I stopped winning when I ate McDonalds for breakfast, massive amounts of fried rice for lunch, and Long John Silvers for dinner. Boo.

I’m still seriously considering this whole plant-based diet thing. I just don’t want to have another LOL ICE CREAM ISN’T MEAT!!!! episode like I did a few years ago. And I need to figure out how to do it cheaply. I’m taking suggestions, friends. Books, websites, whatever.

I’m also getting the urge to dye my hair again. I used to do this on a weekly basis. I’ve been going for months at a time without doing anything to it lately. I can’t decide what color to do. White blonde, bright red, dark brown? Ehh. I’m lazy.

My mom came from back from Atlantic City. She was instructed to buy me Pauly D booty shorts. She got me a MVP shirt. I’ll take it.

It’s sick how much I love the Jersey Shore. I can’t wait for the next season. No. Really. Can’t.

I get to sleep in tomorrow. I stayed up from 4:30 (when I woke up to do laundry — meaning jeans and undapants — and then take my sister to work omg) until right now. It’s 10:30. I’m halfway dead. I’m sleeping until 8:30 tomorrow. Thus Spake Sierrathustra.

One thought on “The cure for strep throat.

  1. Frozen berries are cheaper than fresh in stores. Although prices may go down in the summer.

    I recommend going Vegan for one week. It’s good for the system. Like an oil change or something.

Leave a reply:

