Uncategorized

An Open Letter to Chicken McNuggets

Dearest Nuggas,

I think we need to split up. Again. The past month was very difficult without you in my life. Since this month has ended, we’ve been together too much. You’re getting clingy, and I don’t think I can handle it. In the past seven days, we’ve seen each out just as many times. This can’t happen.

I still remember that time some mean person tried to gross me out by your true self. They showed me videos on how you’re made, how you’re just a bunch of junk parts.

Know what?

It made me love you more.

They tried to keep us apart but their efforts had the opposite effect.

Even while watching Super-Size Me, I wanted you.

However.

Our relationship isn’t healthy and it has to stop. I wish I could say that we could get together once in awhile just to catch up, but we both know that it can’t happen.

I never wanted it to end like this. I didn’t. But I have to.

We’re over.

I’m sorry to do this.

Love,

Sierra

3 thoughts on “An Open Letter to Chicken McNuggets

Leave a reply:

