Uncategorized

Queen of the Allergies.

That’s me. Not just allergies, but THE allergies. Why? There needs to be an extra syllable there or it sounds awkward. In my mind, at least.

I’m still pretty covered with hives on my face and arms. My mom’s positive I’m having an allergic reaction to something, we just don’t know what. Hooray.

I’m too itchy to make a real post. Lo siento.

(I’m also frustrated that I owe $12 for local taxes but don’t have $12 for another week. Ugh.)

Goodnight.

Leave a reply:

