Uncategorized

I HAVE TWO EYES AGAIN

I DON’T HAVE TO WEAR GLASSES ANYMORE!

I get to wear my contacts again!

Back story: In 2005-ish, I went for a routine eye exam and they found that my blood vessels were basically attacking and killing the cornea of my right eye. Because of this, I wasn’t allowed to wear contacts for a few years. In 2008 or so, I went back and was told that I can wear them once or twice a week for no more than eight hours a day because things were looking better.

Flash forward to today’s eye-exam.

There is no longer anything wrong with my eyes.

I can wear my contacts with no restrictions.

This is how I feel today:

I did Jillian’s Ripped in 30’s second workout today.  I like it better than the first week. Don’t think it made up for the Red Lobster + Pizza Hut + OHMYGOD CARAMEL SLICE feast I had today, but I did it.

Leave a reply:

