Uncategorized

I think I’m cracking up.

I’m afraid that my lack of posts is making people think I have a busy social life and no time to blog. For the record, I come home from work, eat dinner, maybe take a walk, and Netflix coma until bed.

I had a major allergic reaction to a yellowjacket sting on Saturday and just got put on Prednisone today. I’m sweating to death, my legs are restless, I can’t sleep, bedtime was four hours ago, I got into a Facebook fight for the first time in months, and thoughts like the one above are looping around in my head. I’d almost rather have the giant, itchy, swollen side forever than take this shit. Oh, my god.

Thank you for being here in my time of need, blog.

One thought on “I think I’m cracking up.

Leave a reply:

