Uncategorized

In my skintight jeans.

Katy Perry’s “Teenage Dream” is taking over my life currently. Maybe it’s because I want to live vicariously through her, especially after she married my soul mate. I don’t know.

But I do have some pretty skintight jeans. I swear to God, I lose two pounds in my boobs and gain six pounds in my ass every single time I start losing weight.

If I don’t out myself now, I think Michael might. I have sucked pretty bad at 30 days with no fast food. I had one emergency where my lunch went missing at work and had no choice but to get a Happy Meal. It’s been downhill from there. I just had Long John’s for lunch. This is not a good idea ever. I don’t know why I thought it would be today. I have to get ready for work as soon as I’m done writing this and I’m probably going to spend my entire shift on the verge of shitting myself.

I am going to Illinois in 9 weeks. I still haven’t asked for time off from work yet. I am absolutely petrified to ever ask for time off. I have to send my request to eighty different people and both times I have done this, I have been met with an email saying I’m doing everything wrong. It’s like I can’t win.

I just took that vacation a few weeks ago, so I have no time left. I wish I would have known this was going to happen so I could have waited. I have enough money in savings to take care of my bills for the pay period after I take said vacation. It’s just a matter of my company actually letting me off.

I need to start my own business and work for myself. Really. Anyone have any ideas?

GPOY.

 

Leave a reply: